KP Calendar

2019-2010 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Wednesday, September 11, 6:00 p.m. / KidsPraise Kickoff & Rap Up Rally

Sunday, September 29, 10:00 a.m. / Anastasia Together @ St. Francis Field

Wednesday, October 2 / Rap Up Rally

Wednesday, October 9 / End of first 5-weeks Elective Classes

Wednesday, October 16 / Start of second 5-weeks Elective Classes

Wednesday, October 23 / Combined rehearsal with Preschool & K 6-6:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 27 / 3’s, 4’s & Kindergarten sing during 9:30 & 11:00 a.m. services / “Jesus Knows My Name” & “Nobody But Jesus”

Wednesday, October 30, 6:00-8:00 p.m. / Trunk or Treat

Sunday, November 3, 9:30 a.m. / Baptism Celebration for Kids in Anastasia Kids

Wednesday, November 6 / Rap Up Rally

Sunday, November 17 / 1st-5th grade KidsPraise sings during the 9:30 & 11:00 a.m. services

Tuesday, November 19, 6-8:30 p.m. / 1st-5th grade KidsPraise Tech Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 20, 6-7:30 p.m / 1st-5th grade KidsPraise Dress Rehearsal

Thursday, November 21, CLC, 6:00 p.m. / 1st– 5th grade KidsPraise Night of Thanks

Wednesday, November 27 / No Anastasia Kids or KidsPrasie

Wednesday, December 4 / Last night of KidsPraise until January / Combined rehearsal with Pre & K / 6-6:30 p.m. AND 1st-5th grade last night of elective classes & party / 6-6:30 p.m. AND 1st-5th grade GLOW NIGHT  / CLC / 6:30-7:00 p.m. AND  ALL AGE GROUPS DISMISS AT 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 8 / Preschool & K KidsPraise sings during 9:30 & 11:00 a.m. services

Saturday/Sunday, December 21-22 / Happy Birthday, Jesus Party in Anastasia Kids

 Wednesday, January 8, 6:00 p.m. / KidsPraise Volunteer Dinner & Training for all age groups

Wednesday, January 15, 6:00 p.m. / KidsPraise Resumes & Rap Up Rally

Friday, January 24, 6 – 8:30 p.m. / Kids Night In!

Sunday, February 2 / Super Bowl Sunday in Anastasia Kids

Wednesday, February 5 / Rap Up Rally

Tuesday, February 25 / All Anastasia Kids Volunteer Appreciation Event

Wednesday, March 4 / Rap Up Rally

Sunday, March 8 / Breakfast with Bedheads in Anastasia Kids! Kids come in pj’s & we’ll have breakfast together AND  Daylight Savings Weekend

 Wednesday, March 18 / Spring Break / No KidsPraise

Wednesday, April 1/ Rap Up Rally

 Saturday, April 11, 10:00 a.m. / Easter Egg Hunt

 Wednesday, April 15, 6:45-7:15 p.m. /3’s – 5th grade KidsPraise Awards

Wednesday, April 22, 6:00-7:15 p.m. / KidsPraise Dress Rehearsal /

Thursday, April 23, 6:00 p.m. / 3’s-5th grade KidsPraise Performance

 Monday-Friday, June 8-12 / Vacation Bible School

 Sunday, June 28, 9:30 a.m. / Baptism Celebration for Kids in Anastasia Kids