Calendar

2021

Sunday, August 22 – Pop Up Sunday (kids move up to their school year grade level)

Wednesday, August 25 – KidsPraise Leadership “Dinner & Details” / 6pm / Room 202

Wednesday, September 1 – KidsPraise Fall Kickoff – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT

Sunday, September 19 – 1st-5th grade KidsPraise sings/ 9:00 am and 10:30 am

Wednesday, October 6 – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT and last night of first 6-week classes

Wednesday, October 13 – First night of second 6-week classes

Wednesday, October 27 – Trunk or Treat / 6-8pm (KidsPraise will not meet)

Wednesday, November 3 – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT

Wednesday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Break (KidsPraise will not meet)

Wednesday, December 1 – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT

Wednesday, December 1 – Combined rehearsal with Pre+K in the CLC / 6-6:40 pm; last night of KP for Pre+K; and last night of 1st-5th grade electives

Sunday, December 5 – Pre+K KidsPraise performs at 9:00 am and 10:30 am

Monday, December 6 – 1st-5th grade required Dress Rehearsal / 5:45-7:45pm / CLC

Wednesday, December 8 – 1st-5th grade KidsPraise end-of-semester-performance / 6pm / CLC
~Last night of KidsPraise until January 19th

Sunday, December 19 – Happy Birthday Jesus Parties in Anastasia Kids / 9 am and 10:30am

Sunday, December 26 – Nursery, Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids will not meet

2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022 – Nursery, Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids will not meet

Wednesday, January 12 – KidsPraise Leadership Dinner & Training / 6pm / Room 202

Wednesday, January 19 – KidsPraise Spring Kickoff – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT and first night of first 6-week classes

Wednesday, February 2 – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT

Wednesday, February 23 – Last night of first 6-week classes

Wednesday, March 2 – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT and first night of second 6-week classes

Saturday, March 12 – Daylight Savings

Sunday, March 13 – Breakfast with Bedheads in Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids

Wednesday, March 16 – Spring Break / KidsPraise will not meet

Wednesday, April 6 – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT and Pre+K combined rehearsal

Wednesday, April 13 – Pre+K combined rehearsal and last night of second 6-week classes

Friday, April 15 – Easter Egg Hunt Set-up

Saturday, April 16 – Easter Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 17 – Easter Sunday

Wednesday, April 20 – Pre+K KidsPraise mini-musical / 6:30pm / CLC and 1st-5th grade Combined rehearsal 6-6:30pm / Attend Pre+K performance at 6:30pm

Wednesday, April 27 – Last night of Pre+K KidsPraise /awards and party and 1st-5th grade Combined rehearsal 6-7:15 pm / no elective classes

Wednesday, May 4 – 1st-5th grade KidsPraise end-of-semester performance / CLC / 6pm and
last night of KidsPraise for 1st-5th grade

Sunday, May 8 – Mother’s Day / Special Activities in Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids

Sunday, June 12 – VBS Training Meeting, Lunch and Set-Up / 12:15pm

Monday, June 13 – Friday, June 17 – VBS 2022

Sunday, June 19 – Father’s Day / Special Activities in Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids

June/July 2023 – SMACK

///