Calendar

2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022 – Nursery, Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids will not meet

Wednesday, January 12 – KidsPraise Leadership Dessert & Details / 6pm / CLC 202

Wednesday, January 19 – KidsPraise Spring Kickoff – RAP UP RALLY / 1st night of first 6-week electives

Wednesday, February 2 – RAP UP RALLY

Wednesday, February 9 – PreK+K introduce their mini-musical “PROMISES”

Sunday, February 13 – Super Bowl Sunday in Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids

Wed., February 23 – Last night of first 6-week classes / 1st-5th combined rehearsal in CLC, 6:45-7:15pm

Sunday, February 27th – Anastasia Church 50th Anniversary / 1st-5th grade KidsPraise sings

Wednesday, March 2 – RAP UP RALLY and first night of second 6-week classes

Wednesday, March 9 – Anastasia Church Team Night / KidsPraise will not meet

Saturday, March 12 – Daylight Savings / Spring Forward

Sunday, March 13 – Breakfast with Bedheads in Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids

Wednesday, March 16 – Spring Break / KidsPraise will not meet

Wednesday, April 6 – RAP UP RALLY and PreK+K combined rehearsal in Building B

Wed., April 13 – PreK+K combined rehearsal in CLC / Rec outside

Friday, April 15 – Easter Egg Hunt Set-up

Saturday, April 16 – Easter Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 17 – Easter Sunday

Wednesday, April 20 – PreK+K KidsPraise combined rehearsal in the CLC / Rec class meets outside / Last night for PreK+K / / Last night of elective classes

Sunday, April 24 – PreK+K presents “PROMISES” / 4pm in the CLC

Wednesday, April 27 – KidsPraise does not meet / Church staff will be attending Watermark Conference in Dallas, TX

Wednesday, May 4 – 1st-5th grade Dress Rehearsal / 6-7:15pm in the CLC

Sunday, May 8 – Mother’s Day / Special Activities in Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids

Wednesday, May 11 – 1st-5th grade Spring Program / 6pm in the CLC / Last night of KidsPraise

Sunday, June 12 – VBS Training Meeting, Lunch and Set-Up / 12:15pm

Monday, June 13 – Friday, June 17 – VBS 2022

Sunday, June 19 – Father’s Day / Special Activities in Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids

June/July 2023 – SMACK