Calendar

JANUARY- JUNE 2020 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 Wednesday, January 8, 6:00 p.m. / KidsPraise Volunteer Dinner & Training for all age groups

Wednesday, January 15, 6:00 p.m. / KidsPraise Kicks Off! Rap Up Rally

Friday, January 24, 6 – 8:30 p.m. / Kids Night In – Pizza, PJs and No Parents!

Sunday, February 2 / Super Bowl Sunday in Anastasia Kids

Wednesday, February 5 / KidsPraise Rap Up Rally

Wednesday, March 4 / KidsPraise Rap Up Rally

Sunday, March 8 / Breakfast with Bedheads in Anastasia Kids! Kids come in pj’s & we’ll have breakfast together AND Daylight Savings Weekend

 Wednesday, March 18 / Spring Break / No KidsPraise

Wednesday, April 1/ KidsPraise Rap Up Rally

 Saturday, April 11, 10:00 a.m. / Easter Egg Hunt

 Wednesday, April 15, 6:45-7:15 p.m. /3’s – 5th grade KidsPraise Awards

Wednesday, April 22, 6:00-7:15 p.m. / KidsPraise Dress Rehearsal /

Thursday, April 23, 6:00 p.m. / 3’s-5th grade KidsPraise Performance

 Monday-Friday, June 8-12 / Vacation Bible School

 Sunday, June 28, 9:30 a.m. / Baptism Celebration for Kids in Anastasia Kids