Calendar

2021

Wednesday, December 1 – Combined rehearsal with Pre+K in the CLC / 6-6:40 pm; last night of KP for Pre+K; and last night of 1st-5th grade electives; *Last night to recite November and December scriptures!

Sunday, December 5 – Pre+K KidsPraise performs at 9:00 am in the CLC and 10:30 am in the Sanctuary and CLC (Click here to read the flyer with details about Dec 5th, Dec 6th and Dec 8th!)

Monday, December 6 – 1st-5th grade required Dress Rehearsal / 5:45-7:45 pm / CLC (wear anything you want to rehearsal!) (Click here to read the flyer with details about Dec 5th, Dec 6th and Dec 8th!)

Wednesday, December 8 – 1st-5th grade KidsPraise end-of-semester-performance / 6pm / CLC
~Last night of KidsPraise until January 19th (Click here to read the flyer with details about Dec 5th, Dec 6th and Dec 8th!)

Sunday, December 19Happy Birthday Jesus Parties in Anastasia Kids and Anastasia Kids Jr. / 9 am and 10:30am

Sunday, December 19 @ 6 PM – Celebrate the reverence of the season by joining us for Silent Candlelight Christmas Communion in the Sanctuary.

Friday, December 24 Candlelight Christmas Eve Services at 3 PM (Sanctuary); 4:30 PM (Sanctuary and CLC); and 6 PM (CLC)

Sunday, December 26 – Nursery, Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids will not meet

2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022 – Nursery, Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids will not meet

Wednesday, January 19 – KidsPraise Spring Kickoff – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT and first night of first 6-week classes

Wednesday, February 2 – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT

Wednesday, February 23 – Last night of first 6-week classes

Wednesday, March 2 – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT and first night of second 6-week classes

Saturday, March 12 – Daylight Savings

Sunday, March 13 – Breakfast with Bedheads in Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids

Wednesday, March 16 – Spring Break / KidsPraise will not meet

Wednesday, April 6 – WORSHIP RALLY TONIGHT and Pre+K combined rehearsal

Wednesday, April 13 – Pre+K combined rehearsal and last night of second 6-week classes

Friday, April 15 – Easter Egg Hunt Set-up

Saturday, April 16 – Easter Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 17 – Easter Sunday

Wednesday, April 20 – Pre+K KidsPraise mini-musical / 6:30pm / CLC and 1st-5th grade Combined rehearsal 6-6:30pm / Attend Pre+K performance at 6:30pm

Wednesday, April 27 – Last night of Pre+K KidsPraise /awards and party and 1st-5th grade Combined rehearsal 6-7:15 pm / no elective classes

Wednesday, May 4 – 1st-5th grade KidsPraise end-of-semester performance / CLC / 6pm and
last night of KidsPraise for 1st-5th grade

Sunday, May 8 – Mother’s Day / Special Activities in Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids

Sunday, June 12 – VBS Training Meeting, Lunch and Set-Up / 12:15pm

Monday, June 13 – Friday, June 17 – VBS 2022

Sunday, June 19 – Father’s Day / Special Activities in Anastasia Kids Jr. and Anastasia Kids

June/July 2023 – SMACK

///